The Original St. Wolfgang Gingerbread

Welcome to the Gandl Bakery – specializing in gingerbread and pastries in St. Wolfgang, Austria. Located in the village square for over 200 years, the bakery has been run as a traditional family business since its inception.

Find out more about our unique products and the stories behind them. Get a sense of the process behind traditional gingerbread production, the ideal way to store gingerbread and maybe a taste for something different.

 
Data protection
We, the Bäckerei – Konditorei – Cafe Gandl, Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the Bäckerei – Konditorei – Cafe Gandl, Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Original St. Wolfganger Lebkuchen

Herzlich willkommen auf der Homepage der St. Wolfganger Bäckerei-Konditorei & Lebzelterei Gandl. Die Bäckerei, die seit über 200 Jahren im Ortszentrum von St. Wolfgang ansässig ist, wird seither als traditionelles Familienunternehmen geführt.

Auf dieser Website erfahren Sie mehr über die unvergleichlichen Produkte und die Geschichte, die dahinter steht. Sie bekommen einen Einblick in die Tradition der Lebkuchenherstellung, die optimale Lagerung und vielleicht Lust auf das eine oder andere Geschmackserlebnis.

 
Datenschutz
Wir, Bäckerei – Konditorei – Cafe Gandl, Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Wir, Bäckerei – Konditorei – Cafe Gandl, Gesellschaft m.b.H. & Co KG (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: